BAEKHYUN 백현 'UN Village' MV


BAEKHYUN’s the 1st mini album “City Lights” is out!
Listen and download on iTunes, Apple Music and Spotify
Apple Music:

01 UN Village
02 Stay Up (Feat. Beenzino)
03 Betcha
04 Ice Queen
05 Diamond
06 Psycho (Bonus Track)


#BAEKHYUN #백현 #UNVillage #CityLights
BAEKHYUN 백현 ‘UN Village’ MV ℗ SM Entertainment


Xem thêm bài viết khác:


  1. I came back here again although
    I am an ARMY but i'm addicted with his everthing!! His voice his beautiful voice! he is so beautiful!
    Ahh omg i love him!

  2. One thing that made me love him is the versatility of his voice. Where can you find a guy who can sing in any genre? Soft, jazzy, rock, high. Only Byun Baekhyun himself can do that.

  3. I can't believe that after all this long time of waiting .. here we going to see him again preforming his solo songs (^-^)/
    Exols let's support him alot .. and make this MV get in first week 50M , we are so big fandom and it's even easy to get 100M and more 🙂 I know we can do it exols . And after we get 100M let's get back to here and make this art to be no less than 100M also and more if we can , even though it should be long time ago more than 100M .. because Baekhyunnie deserves all the best . He is really so amazing person (^-^)/

  4. someone : watch the video while reading the caption

    me: i can't even look at the caption because i'm so mesmerized by his beauty HOW COULD A PERSON LOOK'S LIKE THAT WHILE I'M HERE LOOKING LIKE A POTATO ㅠㅠ…………….


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here